We invite Houston to go and vote for the honoree of their choice. Being chosen as an honoree gives them the opportunity to be selected by our voting process to be inducted into the Women of NOW Hall of Fame. Please join us on March 7, 2016 as we pay tribute to our honorees.

The honorees are women beacon lights of change and impact others to light up, often surpassing the criteria of: achieving personal excellence, a reputation for mentoring and exceptional leadership, a heart of philanthropy and a leader in their industry that seems to be continually transforming, and lighting the way for others. The winners of the voting process will be inducted into the Women of NOW Hall of Fame at our Gala at the end of the year.

Judge Maria Jackson Melissa Gonzalez Thelma Scott Nancy Furst Dr. Helen Delahoussaye Leigh Valentine Jewel Tankard